Please Critique My Bench Program!!! I Want To Gain Massively!!!

Alright guys, after quite a bit of research, I decided to write my very own upperbody program, that will hopefully add atleast 20lbs onto my bench. Right now, I weigh 165lbs and bench 205lbs, I’ve been benching for around 8 months now, but never did ANY direct tricep or back work. The only type of tricep work I’ve done started this summer, and I mostly do heavy pulldowns. I just started doing dips a couple weeks ago. For my upperback, the most I’ve done is chin ups every now and then, and barbell rows once or twice. Only recently, I’ve discovered that the key to improving one’s bench is done through strong triceps and upperback – two things I’ve been leaving out for a very long time. So, when you guys take a look at my program, you’ll notice a lot of tricep work as well as moderate upperback work. It is 6 weeks in length, tell me what you guys think and help me make suitable adjustments. I want to gain big with this one. Thanks.

Weeks 1 & 4

Monday:

Flat Bench Press – 4 x 6 @ 75%
Flat Dumbbell Benching – 3 x 8
Dips – 4 x 8

Wednesday:

Weighted Chin Ups – 5 x 3 @ Suitable Resistance
Chin Ups – 2 x Failure
Punching Bag – 1 x 15 minutes
Lateral Pull Downs – 4 x 10

Friday:

Flat Bench Press – 3 x 8 @ 70%
Dumbbell Flyes – 3 x 10
Dips – 4 x 8

-=-=-=-

Weeks 2 & 5

Monday:

Close Grip Board Press [14’’ Grip] – 6 x 4 @ 55%
Barbell Rows – 3 x 8
Throat Crushers – 4 x 8

Wednesday:

Chin Ups – 2 x Failure

Friday:

Flat Bench Press – 5 x 3 @ 80%
Barbell Rows – 4 x 6
Skull Crushers – 4 x 8

-=-=-=-

Weeks 3 & 6

Monday:
Speed Bench – 9 x 3 @ 40%
Close Grip Declines [14’’ Grip] – 5 x 5

Wednesday:

Chin Ups – 2 x Failure

Friday:

Close Grip Bench [14’’ Grip] - 2 x 8 @ 60%
Flat Bench Press – 3 x 6 @ 70%
Tricep Extensions – 3 x 12

-=-=-=-

That’s all folks, all insight is greatly appreciated!