Indoors

1/3

Full Warm-up
-Hip Snatch 3x2 @ 132 paired with Depth jumps from low box (just below knees) x5
-Powersnatch 5x2 @ 162 paired with 5 medball throws
-1/4 Squats 3x6 @ 315
-Reverse Lunges 3x5 @ 80s
Cool Down

Notes: I am recovering from pretty bad, acute plantar fasciitis (possibly a partial tear). I am trying to work through indoors. Foot is much better, but I cannot do high volumes and need 1-2 days between sessions right now. This is my first time going through a full warm-up and hops. I have first sprint session Monday (1/5) assuming everything feels good.

1/4

10 mins light on Elliptical
15 minutes of 20fast/40easy on elliptical
GS / BW circuits / Core
10-15 minutes of foam rolling + stretching

Electroacupuncture in the evening on right lower leg.

First full sprint day tomorrow.

EDIT: Fairly sore today in my peroneals, soleus, and other lower leg muscular along with a little bit in upper hamstrings and lower glute area. Probably from the warm-up (30+mins of continuous movement basically) yesterday, which is the first extensive locomotive work since Nov 4.

1/5

Warm-up
Sprints:
1 fast build-up
3x10m Blocks
3x20m Blocks

Weights:
Hip Snatch 4x2 @ 132lbs paired with 2 hops off box @ ~knee height
Powersnatch 5x2 @ 152lbs paired with 5 medball throws for height
1/4 Squats 2x6 @ 275;;bs
Incline DB Press (60 degrees) w/ pause at bottom: 4x6 @ 70s, 80s, 80s, 80s
Cool down, stretch
Icing foot now

Notes: