Would appreciate any quick advice on groin recovery

I’m a novice on this site but i have a quick question. If u could give me some tips or a great thread on it it would be greatly appreciated. I strained my groin 10 days ago. During the meet (i ran the 100, 4x100, 4x200) right after my last race when i cooled down i noticed a pain in my groin which eventually led to a huge limp by the end of the night. I really couldn’t move and had to be carried off the track after the meet. Well for the next 3 days i stayed off it and iced and the limp went away on the third day. It didn’t hurt anymore to walk. The fourth day i rode a bike for 30 minutes and felt pretty good like 95%. Then on the 5th last Wednesday day i jogged and it kinda hurt. Well we had Sectionals on Friday and i was suppose to run 100 and the 4x100 and my coach needed to know if i could go so i warmed up on Thursday and did some straits and it really hurt and i was straining a lot so i didn’t run at sectionals. Well my 4x100 relay team barely qualified so we’re runnin at State this coming Friday and Saturday. I ran a bit yesterday and was a lot better than Thursday but still no were near the level to compete at State. I just rode the bike today for 30 minutes cuz i was sore from yesterday in the groin area. I am planning to start runnin on the track again tomorrow and just jog and then on tuesday to run faster and then on wednesday to go all out and do exchanges and everything and see how it is. I run the anchor leg of the 4x100. So i need some advice on what to do with my groin to help it heal in time for State if possible. I already ice it everyday, do some light stretching and i am now doing that one technique were you wrap the injured area but not tight over night to keep it warm and help blood flow to that area. I hope it works. I was wondering if there is anything else i can do. Would the ART (active release technique) or regular massaging do any good? Sorry for the lengthy post.