Sprinting Lifting routines

I was wondering if anyone could give me a little input in my lifting progam for track if you can bare with this long post. thanx

Mon.
Bench
incline bench
db flys
bicep curls
tri extension
Core (Abs)

Tuesday.
Squats
lunges
SL deadlift
db hang cleans
Jammer (almost like push press with machine)

Wed.
Off

Thurs.
milt press
front raises
shrugs
pull ups
db rows
Core

Friday
Hang cleans
push press
alt db press
single leg squats
Core

My background is that i’m a division III football and track participant, i’m 5’9" and weigh 165. The program i do is technically a football program, and i would tend to think that it may be to focused on bodybuilding rather than power. So this program may not be optimal for me during track. My legs are pretty big for my size, so i would like to gain more weight in my upper body, so i was also wondering as far as sets go. Should i focus on higher sets for upper to induce muscle gain, and focus more on lower sets since my legs are the size i want. Also, my best time in the 55 meters is 6.61 and i have a really good start , if that helps with what sets i should be doing. I would appreciate it if anyone could help.

working with your program id change it like this…
Mon.
Bench
incline bench
tri extension
Core (Abs)

Tuesday.
Hang cleans
Squats
SL deadlift
Jammer (almost like push press with machine) -if you must?

Wed.
Off

Thurs.
milt press
front raises
shrugs
pull ups
db rows
Core

Friday
Hang cleans
Squats
Core

or do what i do that is rather similar…
( i am 155 pounds 5’7, former d3 football player and i now just run track
55 p.r. is 6.63 electronic)

Pre-Competition

Monday-Oly.Lift (Snatch or Clean)
Squat
1 legged back extensions w/25 lbs. Plate 4x12 each leg.
Abs-150-200

Tuesday-Bench Press
Incline Bench Press
Tricep Pushdown/Extensions
Abs-150-200

Thusday-Pullups 4x12
DB Rows or Seated rows
Lat. Pulldowns (wide or close grip)
Bicep Curls (cable, preacher, concentration or DB)