please critique my double peak yearly program

This is my draft plan for the upcoming season.

DETAILS:
Maximum 3 CNS intesive workouts per week.
3 weeks hard and 1 week easy.
Plyos are used more in the second half of the year as I have never done them before and want introduce slowly.
Strength workouts: Squat or deadlift, Shoulder work
Power workouts: Powercleans, Hanging snatch
Extra power work like 3x4 reps powercleans or 3x4 reps hanging snatch is performed after the track sessions where possible.

Ab/Core strength work is done all year round.
Non CNS intensive weights are done for maintenance and injury prevention.

The speed endurance, acceleration and max velocity sessions are the focus of the session.
Of course an acceration session can be finished off with 1 or 2 speed endurance runs,or max velocity sessions can include some acceleration work or max velocity work. The chart just shows the focus of the session.

I am not an elite athlete, I am a 10.9 runner still building a power/speed base.

Appreciate any opinions, this is still a draft that I am trying to fine tune. Thanks.

There are things that are not listed on the yearly plan because they are expected. These include tempo work in between CNS intensive workouts, core strength work as often as possible, high detail to technique in the gym and on the track and having a good diet

I want to make sure that I get the best out of the off season and that I am in good shape for the competition season.

I really don’t think that it is possible to plan in detail the entire season because you have to listen to your body. Sometimes you feel great and sometimes you feel flat and these are the times when you have to be smart.

Basically, I am just trying to find out some basics like, when it is best to use speed endurance, when to stop lifting heavy, when to use plyometrics and things like that.

I thought that if I have a good guide for the year then I can adjust it as I go to get the best out of it.