critique this please

I am training for boxing. I use med. ball and plyos for power. I read on this forum that its good to keep the same small pool of excersizes. Here is the pool of excersizes I will be useing for the next 12 weeks. Keep in mind this is only for my weights not my plyos or medacine ball work.
1 leg squats, 1 leg deadlifts, wide stance goodmornings, knee raises, landmines, janda sit ups, hammer grip bent over rows, chins, hang shrug pulls, bench press, and DB JM press. I will change things up by varying intensity, reps, sets, and methods(chains, bands, isometric pauses, etc…). The 1 legged squats and deads are from Ian King, he says to master those befor you use regular squats and deads. I am pretty new to athletic training, I have a few years experience with bodybuilding methods. I would appreciate anybody from this forums opinion on any of this. Thanks a ton.

If you’re training age is relatively young, then I would be more inclined to suggest that you develop bilateral (both legs)squatting and deadlifting before any unilateral (single leg) lifts.
Also, as a relative beginner to sport specific strength training, keep things simple. Utilize compound lifts, and as you progress in strength you will need to emphasize rate of force development (RFD), which is how much force you can generate in the least amount of time.
Work on building up your strength levels before you start incorporating accomodating resistance techniques (i.e., bands, chains).
As a boxer it is in your best interest to pay special attention to your core strength, as this is where much of your striking power is initiated.
Additionally, utilize interval training for your conditioning. Set up your conditioning intervals so that they closely approximate the time of your rounds (i.e., intervals of 3 minutes in which you vary the intensity from high to moderate)