11.62 to 11.14 from november to around february or march can it be done?

I was wondering if anyone knows if my goal of going from 11.62 to 11.1 or around that is possible in the time frame?if it is can anyone tell me what i need to do so i can get it atm i’m building up strength and working on technique.

It´s 1/2 second in about 4 months…
How older are you and you´re training for how long ?

i’m 16 and this is my first time preparing for track other than running for football last year i was running 11.6-12 consistently and i got no training besides what i find out for myself.

Blaze, If it can be done by you, you need to get to the point mentally where you don’t have to ask if it can be done, [b]ANYTHING CAN BE DONE![/b]

With that said let me tell you where your falling short.

1. Your goals need a clear definition: February or March is NOT a clear definition date. Make it something specific like: Saturday February 26th 2005

2. Develop a plan 11.62 to 11.14 equals a 0.48 drop in three months, which is big! Make smaller goals. If you havent broken 11.60 FAT, then that should be your first goal.

3. Be flexible with your goals: Obviously if you hit your goal early set a new one. But make it just as modest and just as specific.

The first time I dunked a basketball was in a dream…5 months later I did it in real life. Last month I had a dream I went 10.45 FAT in the 100m, but it hasn’t happened in the worlds reality yet. In my mind it has already happened though, because I felt it and I experienced it. LL Cool J once said, “Best believe it, if the mind can concieve it, the man can acheive it.” He’s not the only one to say it. Having heart means believing in yourself bro, that’s the only way you can acheive anything big.

Ok i want to get 11.14 may 22nd 2005 and i ran an 11.62 FAT at districts last year and they had cameras and the whole system

anyone else got anything to add?

http://home.hamptonroads.com/stories/story.cfm?story=54816&ran=54874

i read that before