RB34 Training Journal

I started training last week but decided to repeat week 1 again this week. I had this great training plan but as I started the workout I decided it was too much… It took me a couple days to learn what my body needed and what it was capable of at this present time and I made the adjustments and things are going much better. This first block of training will be four weeks and everything will be super general (even more general then tempo).

8-15-16
Hrv: 64.9
Daily change: -3.6
Readiness 10 - Green

8-22-16
Hrv: 70.3
Daily change +1.7
Readiness 10 - Green

Monday:
Jog 5mins
Static stretch A
Dynamic stretch A/B x10
Abs x100
2 mile trail run (60sec jog + 120sec walk)

Last week: 8-15-16 to 8-21-16
Monday: Pure hell worked over one hour but hardly got anything done because my heart rate was crazy… Fuck it I’m going home.
Tuesday: Little better then monday but once again I had to make mid workout adjustments… Warmup, bodyweight circuits etc.
Wednesday: Much better… Warmup, 2 mile trail run jog/walking etc
Thursday: Adjusting to the workouts… Warmup, bodyweight circuits etc.
Fri-Sun Rest… Was planning to train on Friday but didn’t have much time.

I need to crank mine back up. I never really stopped training. Just lowered the intesity

Crank what up? Gotta take time off…

ive taken about a week and a half off, then did a week off with therapy and easy tempo twice that week

8-23-16
Hrv: 69.8
Daily change -0.5
Readiness 10 - Green

Tuesday:
Jog 5mins
Static stretch A
Dynamic stretch C/D x10
Abs x100
Bodyweight circuit: 2x20 3min rest
Walking lunges
Pushups
Situps
Quad hip ext
Band good mornings
Toe raises
Hovers
Mia x20 (lower leg complex)

Mia:
Toe walk
Heel walk
Toe lunge walk
Heel walk eversion
Toe walk eversion
Heel walk inversion
Toe walk inversion
Toe scrunch walk
Side foot walk

About to complete week 3, all is going well… I will make weekly updates since the training is so general.