my diet w/ help of clemson

Over the past 4 weeks with the help of Clemson, I’ve went to 181 to 191 in weight w/o gaining any bodyfat (at about 7% now). I’ve been training for 3 years starting out at 6’ 139 lbs and never thought I could get to this weight. My goals are to be 205 6% bodyfat. Here is a sample day of my diet…I don’t always adhere to it perfectly since it doesn’t affect my body composition so much but this is what I aim for everyday. Feel free to add any suggestions or comments.

5:30am
Clemson Cocktail
4 sears lab fish oil pills
2.5 g Tyrosine powder

6am Train
BCAA’s during training

7am Postworkout drink 2.5:1 carb:protein 750kcals
48g Now Dextrose
47g Now Malto
20g Honey
46g ON Whey Protein
5g Creatine
16oz low fat milk

7:45am 2nd postworkout meal
4 eggs
1/2 cup steel cut oats
fruit

10am Morning snack
1 can tuna w/ nuts
Yogurt
fruit

1pm Lunch
Lean Meat w/ lots of veges
Rice

4pm Afternoon snack
Myoplex ready to drink shake
Total Calories 310
Total Fat 7g
Saturated Fat 1g
Total Carbohydrates 20g
Dietary Fiber 6g
Sugars 2g
Protein 43g (milk protein concentrate, calcium caseinate, whey protein isolate)

6:30pm or 7pm Dinner
Usually same as lunch

9:00pm
1/2 Cup Low fat cottage cheese
Clemson Cocktail
3 Bev Int. Flax Seed Pills

9:30pm Bedtime

Thats basically it. I stopped drinking soda, snapples or basically any other drink with sugar in it. So I’m mostly drinking water now. Also, I’ve never been a desert eater so I never crave foods like that. I also don’t count calories and have no idea what the macronutrient breakdown is. Over the past 4 weeks, I’ve just try to eat consistantly throughout the day and I think that has made the biggest difference with my consistent weight gain.

Good work ccardil
What is your weekly/daily training programme?