Indoor Training Plan - Please critique?

Well I’m obviously new here, so anyhow first I want to say that about a year ago I started becoming real familiar with some of CF’s stuff, read his books and some lectures.
My stats:
Male, 21
6 years serious training
(electric) PRs - set in May 2012
100m - 11.15
200m - 22.50
400m - 50.48
60m - December 2011 - 7.20

As you can see, I haven’t PR’d in a long time. Part of that is, I won’t go into too much detail unless you want me to, but those times I ran in May 2012 were when I was a freshman in college running unattached and training under the coach at the university I attend and I got on the team the next year. Ran a few indoor meets as a 400m runner for the team, then got injured with sports hernias. I was not on the team anymore for the next year (this past year, my junior year) and I became familiar with CFs stuff as I said, and I decided I wanted to go short-to-long, training by myself. I didn’t really know much about this style of training though, and got slower, running 11.7 and 23.6 at best this spring. However, I did a lot of reading and researching, just tried to learn more about this type of program, and this summer things started to click a bit. I ended up running in only one summer meet due to the weather over here, but I ended up running 11.2 and 23.0 in July (I messed up up the turn and pulled my right quad a little, I think I wasn’t used to running that fast around a bend but anyways I think I could have went 22.6 honestly, it felt like I lost half a second or so). But to clear things up, I do know that once I started implementing top speed work like flying sprints and longer sprints in the summer, that’s where most of the improvements came from. I felt like I could have ran 10.9 this summer if I had more meets to run in, plus I was only running against 11.8-24.0 second guys anyways. Anyhow, I feel like I’m starting to get it. It’s just that we used to train either short starts or longer intensive tempo on tha