Help with program

I’ve ran track since 7th grade and I am now a sophomore in college. This year I’ve decided I am not going to run track but instead play football and join the powerlifting team. I can’t go out for the football team until the spring, so in the meanwhile I am going to work hard at powerlifting and start sprint training again (i haven’t sprinted since may or june). I was hoping I could receive some helpful input from members of this site. Here are my stats and PR’s. I question the timing of the 4.34 but I have ran multiple 4.4’s on different occasions. All lifts are raw.

110 hurdles- 14.60 FAT-12th grade
300 hurdles-39.52 FAT-12th grade
100 meter dash-11.61 (ran once)-10th grade
40 yard dash- 4.34? (freshman year of college)
60 meter dash-7.47 (i get a great start then get blasted)

Height-5’11
Weight-216
Bench-370
Deadlift-565
Squat-545
Vertical Jump-34
Standing Long Jump-10"7

I’ll post my weekly powerlifting schedule in my next post.

PS- the deadlift and squat maxes are ‘conservative estimates’ of my max. on deadlift i nearly pulled 600, i got it off the floor, but opted not to grind it out because i did not want a back injury, and on squat i have repped 520 for 3 sets of 5.

Powerlifting practice is as follows.

3 days a week

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.

All core lifts are 5x3 then accessory…accessories are usually 3x6 or 3x8

Tuesday-Squat day
Thursday-Bench day
Friday- Deadlift day

(I am adding an extra upper body day outside of scheduled powerlifting practice on Monday that consists of rack lockouts, pull-ups, skull crushers, depletion push ups, shoulder press, and shrugs.)

I was thinking of doing two short speed days a week since that is the kind of speed football requires. Any suggestions on how to schedule the speed or plyo workouts?