Female Sprinter-Video Case Study

I would like you guys to take a look at video of one of my athletes. She is a 22 year old female with PR.'s of 12.7x 25.8x and 57.4x.
Those are from college.
Right now she is around a mid 26 200 and high 12 100. Yesterday in a training session she ran 2x150 w/15 mins rest in 19.1 and 19.4.

Anyhow, since I am still learning as a coach as we all are I have been trying to take in as much as I can about proper sprinting technique and biomechanics. Alot of it I am having trouble understanding without someone showing me video and or pictures and comparing images. We did not cover much of that at USATF Level II School.
I have 2 videos of her I would like you to take a look at and tell me what you see. One is a 55 from the 200 start to the middle of the curve. I timed her from my DV camera from her reaction in 8 flat. The other clip is a 30 meter flying sprint coming off the curve and is 3.7

What I think I noticed.

*Overstriding
*No dorsiflexion
*Too much backside mechanics

Any info you guys can give me and any information about correct techniqe would be much appreciated. I have spent many hours on dartfish trying to understand things which I will admit to now knowing much about.

Here is the address to my FTP Site. Click folders , click jason and you will find the 2 files there. They are about 2mb each.

http://jmanenkoff.dyndns.org:1600/
thanx.