Speedup's training journal!

Hey all. I’ve been on this site learning all that I can about sprinting, and have applied it to my training. I have been training using a short to long program for about 3 years now. I started running track in the 3rd grade and competed mainly in the 55/200m events. I played football for 4 years in high school, and also played lacrosse for 2 years before switching to track for indoor and outdoor.I ran track during my junior and senior years, and the workouts had minimal speedwork and mostly middle distance type workouts. For example: Mon: 1600,1200,800,400 and back up with walk 200m for recovery. Tuesday we did this workout where we ran in place on a high Jump may for 2min intervals, Weds we had 6-8 150s in about 21-23 seconds with lunges in between sets, Thursday we had Continuos 600m repeats, so kind of like a relay. Not the best but I tried. My progressions are as follows:

11th grade 55m-6.9
200m-24.5
400m-54.2

12th grade 200m- 23.2
400m-53.5

freshman year of college- I injured my hamstring, and it was thought I was a mid d/distance runner. I competed in the 400h/800/1500
60m-8.5
200m-25.8
400m-59.7
800m-2:23
1500m-5:04
400h-1:06

sophmore year- got moved down to the 400/800
60m-8.23
200m- 24.8
400m-54.5
800m-2:13

junior year I dropped down to the 60/100/200/400
60m-7.38
100m-11.15
200m-23.4
400m-52.2

senior year I ran mostly the 60/200. Suffered a hamstring injury that put me out for most of the indoor season.
60m-7.12
100m-10.85
200m-22.8( managed a 21.3 split outdoors)
400m-51.8

I am 22 years of age,5’10 165lbs. Weight room numbers are:
bench press:275lbs
squat: 355lbs
deadlift 335lbs
power clean 215lbs
hip thrust 425lbs