how do i get the best general fitness possible?

im trying to get into the best possible general shape this summer as i can. ive found that my fitness coming out of this track season was absolute garbage. how would i go about this? i plan to do a lot of extensive tempo, some intensive tempo, a little acceleration development, a lot of martial arts, and either a little or a lot of weights. im not sure about my exact schedule yet, but itll look something like this:

m: martial arts, accel dev, weights
t: extensive tempo, circuits
w: martial arts, intensive tempo, maybe circuits
th: extensive tempo, circuits
f: weights, maybe accel dev, martial arts
s: low volume extensive tempo or rest
s:rest

tell me what you guys think.

What distances do you run? How old are you and what is your training background? Also, how many weeks do you have until your next competition? I am no expert, but those are the typical questions the members on this site may ask you before they answer your question. At first glance, I would take out the intensive tempo and add a speed day instead.

i run the 100 and 110HH mostly. i have also started taking the 300IH more seriously this season. im 17 and just finished 11th grade. ive been training since i was in 6th grade. my next meet wont be until sometime in january. do you really think i should take out intensive tempo when my goal is general fitness?

I think the martial arts is a good idea.
Two summers ago I trained through summer doing track stuff and not only did I get kind of sick of it, but by the end I was burned out and I didn’t have the motivation to go out and do workouts every day.