Frappier Acceleration Sports Training

Does anyone know much about this program? I have been participating in it for the past 6 weeks and I dont feel like it is helping me that much…I had an indoor track meet a few weeks ago, and I am 0.2secs slower this yr than I was last year at this time.

Is this a credible program to continue with in other sports?

I’m by no means an expert…

Frappier seems to be the latest in Multi Level Marketing (MLM) schemes. I’ve been victimized by email from Crappier pushing maniacs. I’ve shown some of the better parts of the spam I get so all can see the demon at work:

The intro

"I have a question for you, have you ever considered developing a set of protocols within a templated program that can be marketed to either coaches or trraining facilities? The resaon why I ask, I am familar with the Frappier program and there protocols and you may not realize this but a complete sports package is sold for almost 15 -20,000 US not including equipment. "

It gets better

“I acknowledge that in the pursuit of speed technique is paramount. Frappier has designed a unique training treadmill that allows technique to be developed, this training treadmill was patented across North America and I do believe is in the process of expiring. I’m not sure what your intentions are but in reading some of the forum discussions concerning development, you have strong fascination with a central training facility that focuses on R&D . These type of facilities normally cost a huge amount of money, Frappier’s program in North Dakota is partly offset by ongoing royalties that the franchisees pay. Just a suggestion and I can’t answer this but is there a correlation between sprinting speed and other sports.”

Then it skids out of control with a follow up message