Alright, what to work on ?

So thats gonna be my new routine for sprint improvement. i will mention that i am not a proffesional sprinter or anything, i’m a basketball player in origin, but since the 100m really makes my heart pump hard, I decided i want to improve it and hopefully go sub 11 one day.

So far I have been training WSB style, my stats are 460 deadlift,
a 180 kilo box squat (400lb) and 110 kilo powerclean.
I am jumping 42" off a run if it means anything, 6’2" tall and 235lbs of body weight. 19 years old, i did alot of 30m sprints as a part of my power and strength program, im in the 3.9-4 range for these.

After reading CFTS and consulting forum members i modified the WSB routine to this:

Mon High CNS stress track work/ ME sq/dl
Tues Tempo
Wed High CNS stress track/ME bp
Thurs Tempo
Fri High CNS stress track/DE sq/dl
Sat Tempo
Sun rest

Mon High CNS track/DE bp
Tues Tempo
Wed High CNS track/ME sq/dl
Thurs tempo
Fri High CNS track/ME bp
Sat Tempo
Sun rest

Mon High CNS track/DE sq/dl
Tues Tempo
Wed High CNS track/DE bp
Thurs Tempo
Fri High CNS track/ME sq/dl
Sat Tempo
Sun rest

My question is what to do in each CNS track session, obviously the CFTS volume is a little too high for me i think, can anyone give me some basic guidelines about what doing every time, not just a routine, but a little sense behind it so i can make further adjustments myself ! thanks ahead guys and sorry for the newbie question, a direction for a similar post would be even better !

i would do acc on mon/fri, max v on wed OR max v of ur lower dym and acc on other days, keep vol 360<

Thanks !!
Care to expand and give an example for a nice specific plan for accels and max V ?
what about working in the 130-150 range for endurance ? do that on wednesdays and call it a day ?

mon:
4x20
2x3x30
20x med ball throws
20-30 jumps

wed:
3x20 efe
3x20 fef
20-40 jumps

fri:
5x30 resisted
5x30 normal
20x med ball throws
20 jumps