Liquid nootropics.

i just recieved my liquid nootropics…I will post later on the results. Also the atp came very very quickly…under the version dynacleine. About the only place on the net you can buy it.

http://www.equine-megastore.com

Tim,

What is your typical days diet? How much do you spend each month on supplements?

Has everyone suddenly become anti-supplement all of a sudden…I think it is fair to assume that if someone is spending money on supplements then they aren’t goint to overlook therapy!

Nobody’s anti-supplement. It’s just a matter of priorities. First, get your training and diet straight. Then add supplements on a reasonable priority basis. I would suggest starting as follows
1 good muli-vit/minerals
2 protein supplementation
3 ZMA

UTHur,

I sell supplements for a living. I am by no means anti-supplement. Why I asked that was because Tim seems to be a bit overanxious about supplements and their benefits. They are supplemental to traning and proper diet. There are hundreds of supplements that a person can take. What is their cost and what are the benefits? Does the cost outweight the benefit? Would flying to a good competition do more to hone one’s abilities or is a whole bunch of supplements going to do it for them? Charlie has hit the nail on the head with his recomendation.

Furthermore, how strict of a diet does one have before they invest in supplements?

Good point by all.

I have tried protein shakes 20grams 2x3 times per day and it seemed to put on fat. Is there any reason for this.

NO. There is no reason for it. Are you sure they were just protein or were they a weightgainer. People use the protein shakes to loose fatty weight or gain muscle weight (or both). I have never heard of anyone getting fat from protein.

Well when I stopped using it I had less fat and no gut. I do believe essesive amounts of protein will do this. I used the eas protein myoplex. Every 3-4 hrs.

Charlie do you recommend any type of multi vitamin to take?

Tim,